Cosmic Gate & Kai Tracid ‎– DeLuxe Collection MP3

Dream Sound Studio ‎– DRS-683
CD, CD-ROM, Compilation, Unofficial Release, MP3

Tracklist Hide Credits

In The Mix Back 2 Back 1 CD
1 Armani & Ghost Airport (Essential DJ Team Remix)
Remix – Essential DJ-Team
2 Dave Joy First Impression (Dave 202 Mix)
Remix – Dave 202
3 DJ Delicious My Beat (Dub Mix)
4 Fractal Vibe C Song (Dynamic Vibe Mix)
5 Igor S.* Boomerang (Igor S. Mix)
Remix – Igor S
6 Joop Act Of God (Hard Trance Edit)
7 Lambda Hold On Tight (Kaylab + Reeloop Remix)
Remix – Kaylab, Reeloop
8 Lee & Bohème Pressure (Lee & Bohème Remix)
Remix – Lee & Bohème
9 Marco V Echoes (Vision Mix)
10 OGP What If
11 Queen + Vanguard Flash (Tomcraft Remix)
Remix – Tomcraft
12 Ricky Fobis No Regular (Original Mix)
13 Saltwater The Legacy (Club Mix)
14 Svenson & Gielen Answer The Question (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Remix – Cosmic Gate
15 Syntone Can't Believe It (Silverblue Remix)
Remix – Silverblue
In The Mix Back 2 Back 2 CD
16 Carlo Resoort Remover (Club Mix)
17 Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston Raging (Flutlicht Vocal Mix)
Remix – Flutlicht
18 Cosmic Gate Human Beings (G&M Project Remix)
Remix – G&M Project
19 DJ Choose Pres. That Mucho Release Me
20 DJ Cor Fijneman* Feat. Jan Johnston Venus (Tiesto Remix)
Remix – DJ Tiësto
21 E-Craig Drum Beats (E-Craig Hard Dub Mix)
Remix – E-Craig
22 Hydra (3) Affinity (Backbeat Remix)
23 Midway Inca
24 NBG* Universal Love (Wippenberg Remix)
Remix – Wippenberg
25 Pale X* Hibernation (Original Version)
26 Human Evolution Project Magneta
Remix – Human Evolution
27 Ronald Van Gelderen Proceed (Original Mix)
28 The Freak The Melody, The Sound (Flutlicht Remix)
Remix – Flutlicht
29 The Matrix Protect The Innocent (Cream Team Remix)
Remix – CreamTeam
No More Sleep
30 Cosmic Gate Welcome
31 Cosmic Gate The Truth 7"
32 Cosmic Gate Milky Way
33 Cosmic Gate No More Sleep
34 Cosmic Gate Back To Earth (7" Mix)
35 Cosmic Gate The Wave
36 Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston Raging (Storm)
37 Cosmic Gate Human Beings (Album-Mix)
38 Cosmic Gate Hardcore 7"
39 Cosmic Gate Just A Tone
40 Cosmic Gate Meets DJ Errik Rok Da Houze!
41 Cosmic Gate Exploration Of Space (New Club 10" Mix)
Rhythm & Drums
42 Cosmic Gate Open The Gate
43 Cosmic Gate Exploration Of Space (Extended Mix)
44 Cosmic Gate Fire Wire (Club Mix)
45 Cosmic Gate The Drums (Video Mix)
46 Cosmic Gate Melt To The Ocean (Midnight Remix)
47 Cosmic Gate Lost In Music
48 Cosmic Gate Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Video Mix)
49 Cosmic Gate The Rhythm
50 Cosmic Gate Wicked
51 Cosmic Gate Mental Atmosphere (Video Mix)
52 Cosmic Gate Running (Out Of Time)
53 Cosmic Gate Fire Wire (DJ Scot Project Rmx)
Remix – DJ Scot Project
Contemplate The Reason You Exist
54 Kai Tracid Welcome
55 Kai Tracid Express Your Hidden Passion
56 Kai Tracid Follow Me Freely
57 Kai Tracid 4 Just 1 Day (Energy Mix)
58 Kai Tracid Far Beyond Your Wildest Imagination
59 Kai Tracid Drift Deep Into Your Own Thoughts
60 Kai Tracid I Don't Want To Live 4 Ever
61 Kai Tracid Pure Acid
62 Kai Tracid Running Through Your Veins
63 Kai Tracid Contemplate The Reason You Exist
Trance & Acid
64 Kai Tracid Tracid Theme
65 Kai Tracid Tiefenrausch
66 Kai Tracid Bad Shape
67 Kai Tracid Destiny's Path
68 Kai Tracid Message Without Words
69 Kai Tracid Too Many Times
70 Kai Tracid Suicide
71 Kai Tracid Life Is Too Short
72 Kai Tracid Peyote Song
73 Kai Tracid Trance & Acid
74 Kai Tracid Voyager
75 Kai Tracid Destiny's Path (Warmduscher Remix)
Remix – Warmduscher
76 Kai Tracid The Worst Pain Of All

Companies, etc.


Comes With 4 Page Booklet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 031975 081975 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 40319750819753
  • Matrix / Runout: DRS-683 DREAM SOUND LICENSE 0123
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI 144

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All