Cosmic Trip Machine ‎– Vampyros Roussos

Nasoni Records ‎– Nasoni 115 LP, Nasoni Records ‎– NR709
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Limited Edition
Vinyl, 7", Single, 45 RPM, Limited Edition


A1 Vampyres (Begin)
A2 Psychedelic Twist
A3 There's No Sympathy For The Devil
A4 Welcome To Roussos
A5 (Not) Very High
A6 Evil Preacher
A7 White Lodge
A8 Under The Control Of Evil
A9 It Feels Good
A10 Revelation Evil
A11 Forest
B1 Lost Island
B2 Zorba Goes To Hell
B3 Cerbere (Psycumelic Blues)
B4 Black Lodge
B5 Flashback / Tropicalian Gnome
B6 This Is Jazzy Isn't It
B7 The Dirty Pursuit
B8 Vampyres (End)
C1 (Not) Very High (Original Single Mix)
D1 Revelation Evil (Long Alternate Mix)

Companies, etc.



Vampyros Roussos - a rock opera and an imaginary soundtrack by Cosmic Trip Machine
An Open Your Eyes Production for Nasoni Records
All Songs © 2003/2009 ℗ 2011
Newly Remixed And Remastered
Written and performed by COSMIC TRIP MACHINE
Limited Edition of 100 in Pink Translucent
and 400 in Black Vinyl (this)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A Side): NASONI 115 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B Side): NASONI 115 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout C Side): NASONI 709 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout D Side): NASONI 709 B
  • Barcode: 4 260107 841616
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 14627

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OYE002 Cosmic Trip Machine Vampyros Roussos(CDr, Album) Open Your Eyes OYE002 Belgium 2009 Sell This Version
Moon of the Roe-buck Cosmic Trip Machine Vampyros Roussos(Cass, Album, Ltd, C60) Sloow Tapes Moon of the Roe-buck Belgium 2009 Sell This Version
Nasoni 115 LP, NR709 Cosmic Trip Machine Vampyros Roussos(LP, Album, RE, RM, Ltd, Pin + 7", Single, Ltd, Pin) Nasoni Records, Nasoni Records Nasoni 115 LP, NR709 Germany 2011 Sell This Version