Count Basie ‎– Count Basie 1939 ~ 1951

CBS/Sony ‎– SOPW 77 / SOPW 78
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Rock-A-Bye Basie
A2 Baby, Don't Tell On Me
A3 Miss Thing Part 1&2
A4 I Left My Baby
A5 Volcano
A6 Let's Make Hey While The Moon Shines
A7 Gone With "What" Wind
B1 Super Chief
B2 The World Is Mad Part 1&2
B3 What's Your Number
B4 Jump The Blues Away
B5 9.20 Special
B6 Feedin' The Bean
B7 Goin' To Chicago Blues
C1 Fiesta In Blue
C2 Something New
C3 Havard Blues
C4 One O'clock Jump
C5 Rambo(Bambo)
C6 Stay Cool
C7 The King
C8 Little Pony
D1 How Long Blues
D2 Royal Garden Blues
D3 Bugle Blues
D4 Sugar Blues
D5 Farewell Blues
D6 Cafe Society Blues
D7 Way Back Blues
D8 St. Louis Blues

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
50DP 667~8 Count Basie Count Basie 1939 ~ 1951(2xCD, Album, Comp, Mono, Promo) CBS/Sony 50DP 667~8 Japan 1987 Sell This Version