Counting Crows ‎– Underwater Sunshine (Or What We Did On Our Summer Vacation)

Tyrannosaurus Records ‎– CS013-2
CD, Album

Companies, etc.


(p) & (c) 2012 Collective Sounds.
8383 Wilshire Blvd # 1050, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Under exclusive license to Universal Music B.V.
All rights reserved.

Track 1 "Untitled (Love Song)"
Written by Luke MacMaster
Strange Arrow Music [ASCAP]
Recorded by The Romany Rye for the ep "Highway 1, Looking Back Carefully" (2009), the lp "Quicksilver Sunbeam" (2012), and a Daytrotter Session on April 13, 2010

Track 2 "Start Again"
Written By Norman Blake
EMI Music Published Ltd obo Blackwood Music Inc. [BMI]
Recorded by Teenage Fanclub for the lp "Songs From Northern Britain" (1997)

Track 3 "Hospital"
Written By Coby Brown
C. Brown Publishing [BMI]
Recorded by Coby & Immy as a demo (early 2011) for the album the just finished (2012?)

Track 4 "Mercy"
Written by Kurt Stevenson, Patrick Winningham, and Chris Boesel
Kurt Stevenson [BMI], Darling Clementine Music [BMI], Chris Boesel [BMI]
Recorded by Tender Mercies for the lp "Tender Mercies" (2011)

Track 5 "Meet On The Ledge"
Written by Richard Thompson
Pubco [BMI]
Recorded by Fairport Convention for the lp "What We Did On Our Holidays" (1969)

Track 6 "Like Teenage Gravity"
Written by Kasey Anderson
Handsome Mylent Music [ASCAP]
Recorded by Kasey Anderson for the lp "Nowhere Nights" (2010)

Track 7 "Amie"
Written by Craig Fuller
Warner Chappel Music [BMI]
Recorded by Pure Prairie League for the lp "Bustin' Out" (1972)

Track 8 "Coming Around"
Written by Fran Healy
Sony/ATV [BMI]
Recorded by Travis for the ep single "Coming Around" (2000)

Track 9 "Ooh La La"
Written by Ronnie Land & Ron Wood
Recorded by the Faces for the lp "Ooh La La" (1973)

Track 10 "All My Failures"
Written by Taylor Goldsmith
Recorded for a Daytrotter Session on July 8, 2010

Track 11 "Return Of The Grievous Angel"
Written by Gram Parsons & Thomas Stanley Brown
BMG Chrysallis obo GPJ Music [BMI] / Hot Burrito Music [BMI], Sixteen Stars Music [BMI]
Recorded by Gram Parsons for the lp "Grievous Angel" (1974)

Track 12 "Four White Stallions"
Written by Patrick Winningham, Jeff Trott & Dan Vickrey
Wixen Music Publishing Inc. obo Darling Clementine Music [BMI], Cyrillic Soup [ASCAP]
Recorded by Tender Mercies for the lp "Tender Mercies" (2011)

Track 13 "Jumping Jesus"
Written By Tom Barnes & Jim Gordon
Gila Bend Publishing [ASCAP]
Recorded by Sordid Humor for the ep "Tony Don't" (1989)

Track 14 "You Ain't Goin' Nowhere"
Written by Bob Dylan
Dwarf Music [SESAC]
Recorded by Bob Dylan & The Band at Big Pink in 1966 aka "Basement Tapes" (1975)
Recorded by The Byrds for the lp "Sweetheart of the Rodeo" (1968)

Track 15 "The Ballad Of El Goodo"
Written by Alex Chilton & Chris Bell
Administered by Almo Music Corp [ASCAP], Birdies Music Corp & Koala Music, Inc.
Recorded by Big Star for the lp "#1 Record" (1972)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 853423003116