Crackout ‎– Oh No!

Hut Recordings ‎– CDPHUT83
CD, Album, Promo, Copy Protected


1 Out Of Our Minds
2 Insect Song
3 This Is What We Do
4 Wait
5 Freakin' All Night
6 All This Colour
7 Pale
8 Way Too Long
9 Robots Have Feelings
10 Feel At Home

Companies, etc.


Picture card sleeve. Artwork is comprised of the name crackout repeated across many lines as a background with a large red C on the front cover.

(P) & (C) 2003 Virgin Records Ltd. This label copy information is the subject of copyright protection. All rights reserved. (C) 2003 EMI Records Ltd.

"Made in the EU"/"Printed in the EU"

"For promotional use only. Not for resale"

Copy Controlled.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC03098
  • Rights Society: bel/BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): EMI UDEN 5914472 @ 1 1-2-1-NL
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): EMI UDEN 5914472 @ 1 1-1-2-NL
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L046
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 1448

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDHUT 83 Crackout Oh No!(CD, Album) Hut Recordings CDHUT 83 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
HUTLP 83 Crackout Oh No!(LP, Album) Hut Recordings HUTLP 83 Europe 2004 Sell This Version