Cradle Of Filth ‎– Dusk And Her Embrace

Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Humana Inspired To Nightmare
A2 Heaven Torn Asunder
A3 Funeral In Carpathia
A4 A Gothic Romance (Red Roses For The Devil's Whore)
A5 Nocturnal Supremacy '96
B6 Malice Through The Looking Glass
B7 Dusk And Her Embrace
B8 The Graveyard By Moonlight
B9 Beauty Slept In Sodom
B10 Haunted Shores



(p)(c) 1996 Music For Nations
Unofficial Bulgarian cassette version.
Tracks are listed sequentially, regardless of sides.
Released on regular tape with simple full colour cover and tracklisting on back / flap.
The actual track positioning can vary depending on the length of tape used for the dubbing process.

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDMFN 208 Cradle Of Filth Dusk And Her Embrace(CD, Album) Music For Nations CDMFN 208 UK & Europe 1996 Sell This Version
KOC-LP-4710 Cradle Of Filth Dusk And Her Embrace(LP, Album, RE) Koch Records KOC-LP-4710 US 2001 Sell This Version
CDMFNX 208, RTDGAS 211.9208.2 Cradle Of Filth Dusk..... And Her Embrace(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Music For Nations, Music For Nations CDMFNX 208, RTDGAS 211.9208.2 UK 1996 Sell This Version
none Cradle Of Filth Dusk And Her Embrace(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Bulgaria 1997 Sell This Version
MASS CD DG 1003 Cradle Of Filth Dusk And Her Embrace(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD DG 1003 Poland 2007 Sell This Version