Cradle Of Filth ‎– Midian

Music For Nations ‎– CDMFN 277
CD, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Digibook

Companies, etc.


  • Bass [Nocturnal Pulse]Robin Graves
  • Cello [Mournful Cello]Andy Nice
  • Drums [Vampire Battery]Adrian*
  • Guitar [Blade]Gian*
  • Guitar [Despondent Night Chords]Paul*
  • Keyboards [Ouija Boards], Organ [Cobwebbed Organ]Martin*
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrical Miracles And Satyr-icals]Dani* (tracks: 1 to 11)
  • Mastered ByRay Staff
  • Music By [Music Collectively Stolen From The Spirit World Via Seance]Cradle Of Filth
  • Narrator [Hellraising Invocator]Doug Bradley
  • Technician [Additional Therionship, Short Spells And Web-Wizardry]Doug Cook(ed)*
  • Technician [Coven Summoner And Fetch]Jamie Morrison (4)
  • Technician [Master Of Ceremonies And High Priest Of Chaos]John Fryer
  • Vocals [Serpent Tongue]Dani*
  • Vocals [Solo Voices], Backing Vocals [Choir Voices]Mika Lindberg, Sarah Jezebel Deva


Comes in a leather-textured digibook with black/silver cover and a 24-page booklet.

Disturbing Cerberus, Chapter V, "Midian", was violently unearthed from Midsummer Solstice Eve through to the first full moon after Lammas at Parkgate Studios, Battle, Sussex, 2000 E.H.
Mastered at Whitfield Street, London.

℗&© 2001 Music For Nations. Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 5 016583 127725
  • Matrix / Runout: CDMFN277 P9676
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L213
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 3710

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDMFN666 Cradle Of Filth Midian(CD, Album) Music For Nations CDMFN666 UK & Europe 2000 Sell This Version
609 Cradle Of Filth Midian(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Angel's Of Hell Records 609 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
M-2151100 Cradle Of Filth Midian(Cass, Album) Music For Nations M-2151100 Indonesia 2000 Sell This Version
KOC-CD-8219 Cradle Of Filth Midian(CD, Album) Koch Records, Music For Nations KOC-CD-8219 US 2000 Sell This Version
82876829082 Cradle Of Filth Midian(CD, Album, RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 82876829082 Australia 2006 Sell This Version