Cradle Of Filth ‎– Midian

Moon Records (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 At The Gates Of Midian 2:21
A2 Cthulhu Dawn 4:17
A3 Saffron's Curse 6:33
A4 Death Magick For Adepts 5:53
A5 Lord Abortion 6:52
A6 Creatures That Kissed In Cold Mirrors 3:01
B1 Amor E Morte 6:44
B2 Her Ghost In The Fog 6:24
B3 Satanic Mantra 0:51
B4 Tearing The Veil From Grace 8:13
B5 Tortured Soul Asylum 7:47


Cassette release was issued at a time when the company Moon Records have not dealt with the official release of the product.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 820011 260011 >
  • Barcode (String): 4820011260011

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDMFN666 Cradle Of Filth Midian(CD, Album) Music For Nations CDMFN666 UK & Europe 2000 Sell This Version
609 Cradle Of Filth Midian(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Angel's Of Hell Records 609 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
M-2151100 Cradle Of Filth Midian(Cass, Album) Music For Nations M-2151100 Indonesia 2000 Sell This Version
KOC-CD-8219 Cradle Of Filth Midian(CD, Album, RP) Koch Records, Music For Nations KOC-CD-8219 US Unknown Sell This Version
82876829082 Cradle Of Filth Midian(CD, Album, RE) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 82876829082 Australia 2006 Sell This Version