Craig David ‎– Born To Do It

Sony Music ‎– 88985485911, JEM Music Group ‎– 88985485911
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Fill Me In 4:17
A2 Can't Be Messing 'Round 3:53
A3 Rendezvous 4:37
B1 7 Days 3:55
B2 Follow Me 4:01
B3 Last Night 4:31
C1 Walking Away 3:24
C2 Time To Party 4:05
C3 Booty Man 3:48
D1 Once In A Lifetime 3:30
D2 You Know What 3:34
D3 Rewind 5:33

Companies, etc.



Includes digital download card.

Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 889854859114
  • Barcode (Text): 8 89854 85911 4
  • Label Code: LC12723
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): MPO 3 88985485911 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): MPO S 88985485911 B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): MPO 3 88985485911 C
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): MPO 3 88985485911 D
  • Other (On inner sleeve): 88985485911/AB
  • Other (On inner sleeve): 88985485911/CD

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDWILD32 Craig David Born To Do It(CD, Album, Dis) Wildstar Records CDWILD32 UK 2000 Sell This Version
4607173155306 Craig David Born To Do It(CD, Album, RE) Teacup 4607173155306 Russia 2006 Sell This Version
0107402WST Craig David Born To Do It(CD, Album, Unofficial) Edel (2) 0107402WST Russia 2000 Sell This Version
8573-88081-2 Craig David Born To Do It(CD, Album) Wildstar Records, Atlantic 8573-88081-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
WILD32X Craig David Born To Do It(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Wildstar Records WILD32X UK 2000 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



February 2, 2018
Nice reissue. Twelve songs over four sides, three on each. No surface noise whatsoever, and no clicks and pops at all throughout the first playback. Good reproduction packaging with full colour inner bags with lyrics, credits and photos, athough not in a gatefold sleeve. May or may not be remastered and mixed for vinyl, but it sounds decent enough, although not overly remarkable. Sounds warm and silky which is easy on the ear!