Craig G* ‎– Back In Business Pt. 2

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 DJ P-Nice / Craig G* / Precise* Intro
A2 Franchise Freestyle
A3 Mase / Kam* / Pierre* Freestyle
A4 Mase / Puff* / Kim* Die 4 You
A5 Jay-Z City Is Mine
A6 Foxxy* Fuck Somebody Else
A7 Mase / Cease* / Jay-Z Cheat On You
A8 The Firm (6) Firm Biz (Rmx)
A9 Mad Producer Interlude #1
A10 Nonchalant / Lox* It's Aight
A11 Duck Down* Off The Hook
A12 Redman / Cannibus* / Method*, DMX 4321 (Rmx)
A13 Jay-Z Friend Of Foe 98
A14 Mase / Billy Lawrence Love U So
A15 Foxxy* / Kurrupt* Find Out
A16 Jay-Z / Sauce Money Faceoff
B1 Mase / Pierre* Freestyle
B2 Noreaga / Nature (4) I'm Leaving
B3 Mase / The Lox / DMX / Black Rob 24 Hours
B4 Rakim New York, New York
B5 Wu* / Onyx Wu Vs Onyx
B6 The Firm (6) Firm Fiasco
B7 Nas / Noreaga / Nature (4) Bloody Money #2
B8 Tupac* Heaven Got A Ghetto
B9 Jay-Z Rap Game, Crack Game
B10 Diamond D No Wunduh (Projects)
B11 Lox* If You Think I'm Jiggy
B12 Canibus / Charlie Baltimore* / Kam* / Pierre* It's Your Thing
B13 Fat Joe / Big Pun* / Cuban Link Toe To Toe
B14 P.Nice* / Craig G* / Precise* Outro