Craig G ‎– Ramblings Of An Angry Old Man

Soulspazm Records ‎– none
17 × File, AAC, Album, iTunes release
CD, Album


1 Craig G Intro 1:11
2 Craig G Back At 'Em 3:00
3 Craig G That's Good For You 4:23
4 Craig G Classic Personified 2:27
5 Craig G, Chaundon, Big Pooh Effortless 3:08
6 Craig G Rabbit Season 3:49
7 Craig G, Mr. Cheeks, Devin The Dude Interstate Travelin' 4:49
8 Craig G I'm Just Saying 2:01
9 Craig G Rare Day 2:44
10 Craig G, Styles P Heaven & Hell 3:52
11 Craig G Originality 4:24
12 Craig G Call That Hip Hop 3:08
13 Craig G, Mr. Who Commercial Break 1:34
14 Craig G, Mr. Cheeks, Sadat X It's Real 4:27
15 Craig G Oh Oh Oh It's 3:34
16 Craig G Money Don't Matter 3:34
17 Craig G Get It In The Streets 2:54


The new album, due out October 30th, speaks to the classic Hip Hop pillars of hard core beats and masterful word play. Featured artists and producers include Sadat X, Big Pooh, Chaundon, Marco Polo, DJ Nastee, Da Beatminerz and many more. The lead single,Heaven & Hell (feat. Styles P), made its debut on August 21st and is being worked to press and radio.