Crass ‎– Christ - The Bootleg

Active Distribution ‎– ACTIVE 3
CD, Reissue


1 The Falklands (Introduction)
2 Yes Sir, I Will
3 Nineteen Eighty Bore
4 Don't Get Caught
5 Mother Earth
6 Mother Love
7 Smash The Mac
8 Bata Motel
9 Darling
10 Poison In A Pretty Pill
11 Gotcha
12 Big A Little A
13 Yes Sir, I Will
14 Major General Despair
15 Take It As Entertainment
16 You're Already Dead


From the back cover:
Recorded live on 5/2/84 during Crass' last tour.This CD is a reissue of the allied recordings CD that was itself a reissue of a Vinyl-only LP released in 1989 (Limited to 1,000 copies).Crass were contacted and permission was granted to make the recording available on CD.The pay no more than price is intended to help keep this recording affordable,and make available a live document of one of the most important and influental bands in Punk.It is also now a benefit for the McLibel campaign in order to help them to continue the fight against McDonalds.
Crass were Anarchy,Peace and Freedom.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Crass Christ - The Bootleg(LP, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Crass) none US 1989 Sell This Version
ALLIED No. 76 Crass Christ - The Bootleg(CD, Album, RE) Allied Recordings (3) ALLIED No. 76 US 1996 Sell This Version
none Crass Christ the Bootleg(Cass, Unofficial) Anok & Peace none US Unknown Sell This Version
NIR-082 Crass Christ - The Bootleg(CD, Album, RE) No Idea Records NIR-082 US 1999 Sell This Version