Crawlspace (2) ‎– Aluminum & Strychnine

Slippy Sound ‎– Slippy Sound 10
Cassette, C60

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 More Noize
A2 Time for Fun
A3 The Void That Slithers
A4 Black To Comm
Written By – MC5
A5 Strychnine
Written By – Gerry Roslie
A6 Psycho [fragment] / Iron Butterfly Acapella
Written By – Gerry Roslie, Iron Butterfly
A7 One Of Them [instrumental]
A8 Psycho
Written By – Gerry Roslie
A9 "message from Todd Homer"
Voice – Todd Homer
A10 MCS-3
A11 The Company Man's First Trip
B1 The Devil Talks In Tongues
B2 Aeroplane
B3 Doomsday Xmas Bonfire
B4 More Noize
B5 Time For Fun
B6 The Void That Slithers
B7 Black To Comm
Written By – MC5
B8 "Eddie and Allen makin' a deal"
Voice – Allen Clark, Eddie Flowers
B9 "the wit and wisdom of Keith Telligman"
Voice – Keith Telligman
B10 Crawl, Dad! / Crawl, Dad! "remix"
B11 Call Me By My Dream Name
B12 Deadly Moves
B13 You Bleed Love
B14 "tongues from the void"
Tape – Eddie Flowers
B15 Pandora Spocks
B16 Teenage Zombies for Jesus



The earliest Crawlspace recordings, including second rehearsal (first with drums), first live show, rehearsals, demos, and early experiments.

Released October 1999. Recorded 1985-1987. Edition of 20 copies. With Eddie Flowers, Mark McCormick, Keith Telligman, Bill McCarter, Allen Clark, Lenny Keringer, Sarge Adam, Doug Phillips, and Todd Homer.

Side A, tracks 1-8: Second rehearsal (first with drums), Lazy Cowgirls house, Van Nuys, 7-7-85
Side A, tracks 10-11: Eddie 1986 voice & guitars recorded with dubbing deck
Side B, tracks 1-7: First show at Brick Wahl "private party" in Hollywood, 4-18-87, former site of the so-called Cavern Club; recording and commentary after "Black to Comm" by Brick
Side B, tracks 10-15: Eddie 1986 voice & guitars recorded with dubbing deck
Side B, track 16: Rehearsal, Cowgirls house, Van Nuys, 1987