Crazy Cavan And The Rhythm Rockers ‎– Rockabilly Rules Ok !

Big Beat Records (3) ‎– BBR 000 41
Vinyl, 10", Album, Pack Collector 10" + CD
CD, Album, Compilation


A1 Are You Still Crazy 2:13
A2 Bonnie Maronie 1:54
A3 Okie Boogie 2:00
A4 Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee 2:28
A5 Love Me 2:33
A6 Rockabilly Rules Ok ! 2:12
B1 Old Black Jo 2:20
B2 Real Gone Lover 3:24
B3 Wildest Cat In Town 1:50
B4 Teddy Boy Rock'N'Roll 1:34
B5 My Little Teddy Girl 2:11
B6 Rockabilly Star 1:48
C1 Are You Still Crazy?
C2 Bonnie Maronie
C3 Okie Boogie
C4 Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
C5 Love Me
C6 Rockabilly Rules Ok !
C7 Old Black Jo
C8 Real Gone Lover
C9 Wildest Cat In Town
C10 Teddy Boy Rock'N'Roll
C11 My Little Teddy Girl
C12 Rockabilly Star
C13 Bop Little Baby
C14 Teddy Boy Boogie
C15 She's The One To Blame
C16 Hard Rock Cafe
C17 Isle Of Capri
C18 You Are My Sunshine
C19 It's Wild, It's Weird, It's Crazy
C20 Evil Heart
C21 Teddy Boy Flick Knife R&r
C22 Lizzy Beth
C23 Rhythm Rockin' Blues
C24 Train I Ride

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (EAN-Code, Scanned): 3298490982259