Crazy Frog ‎– Presents Crazy Hits

Universal Records ‎– B0005360-12, Next Plateau Entertainment ‎– B0005360-12
CD, Album, Enhanced


1 Intro 0:59
2 Axel F 2:49
3 We Like To Party 3:25
4 Get Ready For This 3:03
5 I Like To Move It 2:59
6 Who Let The Frog Out 2:56
7 Popcorn 3:10
8 Pump Up The Jam 3:04
9 Whoomp! [There It Is] 2:47
10 In The 80's 3:27
11 Crazy Frog Sounds 3:09


Track 10 is the only track besides #1, & #11 that is an original track. The other songs are covers of previous songs.

Enhanced CD includes link to music videos online.

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
256463057-2 Crazy Frog Sapo Maluco Presents Crazy Hits(CD, Enh) Warner Music International 256463057-2 Brazil 2005 Sell This Version
740974-2 Crazy Frog Presents Crazy Hits(CD, Album, Enh) ARS Entertainment, Mach1 Records 740974-2 Belgium 2005 Sell This Version
09114 Crazy Frog Presents Crazy Hits(CD, Album, Enh) Одиссей 09114 Ukraine 2005 Sell This Version
PARAD-507 Crazy Frog Presents Crazy Hits(CD, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Crazy Frog) PARAD-507 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
TOCP-70055 Crazy Frog Presents Crazy Hits(CD, Album) M1_Recordings TOCP-70055 Japan 2006 Sell This Version