Crazy ‎– Please Don't Kill Me

Ruff Era Records ‎– RER-2004
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Skit
A2 Please Don't Kill Me
Featuring [Uncredited] – Brother Peteh The PoetProducer – White Boy Greg*Vocals [Uncredited] – Ed West*
A3 Skit
A4 Beef
Producer – Hakeem (4)
A5 Lets Get Freaky
Featuring [Uncredited] – GadivaProducer – WydellVocals [Uncredited] – Ed West*
A6 Ride WIth Me
Producer – Wydell
A7 Holla At Me
Featuring – Lil' KekeProducer – Solo*
A8 When It's Dry
Featuring [Uncredited] – Black S.T.E.E.L.Producer – Hakeem (4)
A9 Feeling Lost
Featuring [Uncredited] – Lyric (14)
A10 Going To Make It
Producer – White Boy Greg*Vocals [Uncredited] – Ed West*
B1 That's My Dog
Featuring [Uncredited] – Legend Man
B2 You Thugs
Featuring [Uncredited] – Lyric (14)Producer – Hakeem (4)
B3 Ruff Era Ni@@as Bust
Featuring [Uncredited] – Big Pull, Hakeem (4), Legend Man, Lyric (14), Mr. Sleep, Skandalus (2)Producer – Wydell
B4 My Momma
Vocals [Uncredited] – Jabar
B5 Downtown/Uptown
B6 Breathers In The Sky
B7 See Daylight
Featuring [Uncredited] – Skandalus (2)Vocals [Uncredited] – Ed West*
B8 Haters Everywhere
Featuring [Uncredited] – Legend ManProducer – White Boy Greg*Vocals [Uncredited] – Ed West*, Sweetie (8)

Companies, etc.



All live guitar and bass played by White Boy Greg and Daniel

Recorded at: Swang Studio.
Mastered at Bernie Grundman, Hollywood, CA.
Management Company: Diamonds In The Ruff.
Manufactured and Distributed by: Ruff Era Manufacturing/Ruff Era Distribution.
Publishing Company: Ruff Era/BMI.

© 1999 Pen & Pixel Graphics, Inc.
©℗ 1999 Ruff Era Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 12096-2004-4 7

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All