Cream (2) ‎– Disraeli Gears

Reaction ‎– 594 003-2
CD, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release, Mono, digipak


1 Strange Brew
2 Sunshine Of Your Love
3 World Of Pain
4 Dance The Night Away
5 Blue Condition
6 Tales Of Brave Ulysses
7 Swlabr
8 We're Going Wrong
9 Outside Woman Blues
10 Take It Back
11 Mother's Lament
12 Beauty Queen (unreleased backing track)
13 Sweet Wine (different version)
14 You Make Me Feel (completely different mix)
15 Sleepy Time Time (alternate version)
16 Pressed Rat And Warthog (different vocals and sound effects)


This is the original MONO EDITION of the DISRAELI GEARS album from 1967 plus BONUSTRACKS (different Bonustracks than the 2 CD DELUXE EDITION).
Relax! Enjoy! Float downstream and see if you can hear the differences in in the mixes!
CD Digipack 2nd Pressing !!!

Other Versions (5 of 204) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
593003, 593 003 Cream (2) Disraeli Gears(LP, Album, Mono) Reaction, Reaction 593003, 593 003 UK 1967 Sell This Version
0602498193129 Cream (2) Disraeli Gears(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM) Polydor 0602498193129 UK & Europe 2004 Sell This Version
none Cream (2) Disraeli Gears(11xFile, FLAC, Album, RM, 192) Polydor none US 2014
33-232 Cream (2) Disraeli Gears(LP, Album, Mono, MO) ATCO Records 33-232 US 1967 Sell This Version
B0003331-02 Cream (2) Disraeli Gears(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RE, RM, FBI) Polydor, Chronicles B0003331-02 US 2004 Sell This Version