Creators Of The Lost Arts* ‎– For The People By The People

C.O.L.A. ‎– none, L.I.O.N. Recordings ‎– none
CDr, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Dying Breed Dealin’ With The Dope
2 Poetik Prophits* Put This In Yer Boomboxx
Rap [Featuring] – Killahrimezaar*, Soul Rebel Cresrok,The*
3 A Dying Breed You
Rap [Featuring] – Ksar*
4 Serving Beat Downs It’s Yer Last Breath
5 Hacksaw Raw, Grizzly Amecks,The*, P-Bone (2) Smoking Up My Room
6 Poetik Prophitz* Street Art
7 A Dying Breed Always
Rap [Featuring] – Kwaezaar*
8 Hacks*, Grizzly Amecks, Muggz Everything
9 Grizzly Amexxxxx,The* Serpents Garden
10 P-Bone (2) Twentysicks
11 A Dying Breed Til We Die
Rap [Featuring] – Hacksaw Raw, Insue, S.E.A.L.S, Sea Serpents
12 Soul Rebel Cresrok,The* Wake & Write
13 D.A.T.A. Crew The Realness
Rap [Featuring] – Ksarr*
14 A Dying Breed Going To War
Rap [Featuring] – Ksar*
15 Funkee Monkees (2) Mindfunk
16 D.A.T.A. Crew Blessed By You
17 Bonus Cut Freestylee