Creutzfeld & Jakob ‎– Zwei Mann Gegen Den Rest!

Urban ‎– 60249865904, Universal Records ‎– 60249865904
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mit Meinen Jungs
Arranged By [Special Arrangement] – EvergreenzVocals [Additional] – J. Williams I*
A2 Fresh, Grimy And Raw
Scratches [Cutz] – Funky Chris
A3 Hoch Und Runter
A4 Wild Boyz
B1 Heut Nacht
B2 Bunkerstyle
B3 Engel In LV
Featuring – J-LuvVocals [Refrain] – J. Williams I*
C1 Do What You Feel (Skit)
Bass, Guitar – Ata (19)
C2 Stylez
C3 Sterne
Lyrics By, Vocals [Additional] – J. Williams I*Vocals [Refrain] – Viola (27)
C4 Game Over
Featuring – Slick OneLyrics By – E. Omerbegovic*Vocals [Additional] – Black Rabbits, TrixstarVocals [Refrain] – MeronWritten-By ["Pulstar" Sample] – Vangelis
D1 Vergessen Wie Es War
Arranged By [Special Arrangement] – Evergreenz
D2 Witten City
Featuring – F.I.N.K., Kornel, Mess (2), T. Chill*Lyrics By – Daniel Marre*, Kornel Olesch, Messut Morabiligi, Michael Fink (5)
D3 Outro

Companies, etc.



Engel in LV
J-Luv & J. Williams I erscheinen mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Amadea Music
Published by Amadea Publishing

Pre-Production @ Amsel' Pro / Bad Nauheim (Hessen)
Produced by [...] / [...] & [...] for Amsel' Pro / Bad Nauheim (Hessen)
Published by Amadea Publishing

Game Over
Beinhaltet ein Sample aus "Vangelis - Pulstar" mit freundlicher Genehmigung von ZYX-Music Copy Control

Made in the EU
℗ & © Universal Records, a label of Motor / Urban / Def Jam Group
a Division of Universal Music GmbH

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 602498 65904
  • Barcode (String): 060249865904
  • Label Code: LC 06748
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped): B390736-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): B390736-01 B1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, stamped): B390736-02 C1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, stamped): B390736-02 D1 MK

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All