Criptum ‎– Monolite

Unlight Productions ‎– Light007cd, Unlight Productions ‎– LIGHT007cd
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ab Origine 1:25
2 Sostare Nella Vaghezza 3:43
3 Continuo Infinito Presente 4:53
4 Ego Magnete (Per Assurdo E Per Azzardo) 4:09
5 L'Abbandono Del Sonno 5:26
6 Intermezzo
Music By – Marco Cii, XyxWritten By [Guitar Riffs Written By] – Xyx
7 Il Destino Di Dio 5:54
8 Livida E LaMia Ombra 5:24
9 Il Futuro Nel Bronzo 7:49

Companies, etc.


  • Recorded ByFrancesco Riganelli
  • Recorded By [Some Of The Guitar Parts And Beast For Having Contributed With The Bass Lines]S.R.C.
  • Songwriter [All Music And Lyrics Written By], Performer [Performed By]Criptum (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 9)


Issued in jewelcase with clear tray. Comes with 12-page booklet.
1st catalog number Light007cd is printed in spine and on back.
2nd catalog number LIGHT007cd is printed on CD.

Booklet:Monolite was created between 2008/09 and recorded between 2010/11 in BPA Studio.
Effects and natural sounds were recorded through the woods in a cold December evening in Umbria.
"Intermezzo" recorded during winter 2009 in Città di Castello and "Il Futuro Nel bronzo".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ['GZ' logo] Y80727 LIGHT007CD
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD02
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5J54