Cro-Mags ‎– Near Death Experience

Century Media ‎– 7750-4
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Say Good-Bye To Mother Earth
2 Kali-Yuga
3 War On The Streets
4 Death In The Womb
5 Time I Am
6 Reflections
7 Near Death Experience
8 The Other Side Of Madness (Rat Soup Version '93)
Lyrics By, Mixed By, Music By, Producer, Performer – Harley FlanaganMixed By – Tom Soares



"Near Death Experience" by "The Main Man" John Joseph.

Recorded at Normandy Sound, R.I., and Unique Studios, NYC.
Mixed at Unique Studios, NYC, except "The Other Side Of Madness" at Normandy Sound.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27701 7750 4

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
77050-1 Cro-Mags Near Death Experience(LP, Album) Century Media 77050-1 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
l.o.r. 084-94 Cro-Mags Near Death Experience(Cass, Album) Loud Out Records l.o.r. 084-94 Poland 1994 Sell This Version
7750-2 Cro-Mags Near Death Experience(CD, Album) Century Media 7750-2 US 1993 Sell This Version
DRA 100 Cro-Mags Near Death Experience(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Red) Demons Run Amok Entertainment DRA 100 Germany 2015 Sell This Version
77050-2 Cro-Mags Near Death Experience(CD, Album) Century Media 77050-2 Europe 1993 Sell This Version