Crom (2) ‎– Hot Summerian Nights

Blind Date Records ‎– date #12, Blind Date Records ‎– DATE #12
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered, White

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sons Of Set
Recorded By – Corporal Snowbird
A2 Grim Grey Gods
A3 Wee Hours Of The Snowgoat
A4 The Nightbreed
A5 Stygian
Recorded By [Forged] – Bagger M.
A6 Thorgrimm's Lament
A7 To Dwell In Blood
A8 The Lurker Within
A9 Wemon
A10 Battle Axe Butchery - Banned In B.C.
Recorded By [Forged] – Bagger M.
A11 Zamora
B1 The Horn Of Tiafa-Diop
B2 Sword Of Killer
B3 The Nightbreed (Reprise)
Recorded By [Forged] – Bagger M.
B4 Hot Summerian Nights
B5 Worms Of The Earth
B6 King Osric
B7 The Ballad Of Subotai
B8 Stygian (II)
B9 Second Koming
B10 In The Year Of 13 Moons
B11 Book Of Thoth

Companies, etc.



Edition of 120 hand-numbered copies on white vinyl out of a total of 370 copies. Issued with an insert sheet and a band sticker.

Engineered and mixed at Lawnmower Studios, Pasadena, California, USA.
Tracks A5, A10 and B3 were forged at 503 & 3542.
Track A1 was recorded at 503.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): DATE #12 A Man is the only creature that refuses to be what he is K SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): DATE #12 B You're all fools K SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped on both sides): -17569-

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
date #12, DATE #12 Crom (2) Hot Summerian Nights(LP, Album, Ltd) Blind Date Records, Blind Date Records date #12, DATE #12 Germany 2008 Sell This Version
UR-24 Crom (2) Hot Sumerian Nights(CD, Album) Underdogma Records UR-24 US 2007 Sell This Version
TLAL136, none Crom (2) Hot Summerian Nights(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) To Live A Lie, Snow Goat Records TLAL136, none US 2017 Sell This Version
FMSP007 Crom (2) Hot Summerian Nights(LP, Album, Gol) Forest Moon Special Products FMSP007 US 2008 Sell This Version