Crookers ‎– Tons Of Friends

541 ‎– 541416503461, N.E.W.S. ‎– 541416503461
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 We Love Animals
Featuring – Mixhell, SoulwaxMixed By – David DewaeleWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, D. Dewaele*, F. Barbaglia*, Igor Graziano Cavalera*, Laima Leyton Cavalera*, Max Bloom*, S. Dewaele*
2 No Security
Featuring – KelisWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, D. Taylor*, F. Barbaglia*, Jean-Baptiste Kouame, K. Rogers Jones*, M. McHenry*
3 Natural Born Hustler
Backing Vocals – Jake Gosling, John WoolfFeaturing – PitbullProducer [Vocal Production] – Jake GoslingWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, A. Perez*, D. Taylor*, F. Barbaglia*
4 Lets Get Beazy
Featuring –*Written-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, Will Adams
5 Park The Truck
Featuring – Spank RockProducer [Additional Production] – Switch (2)Written-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, Naeem Juwan
6 Hold Up Your Hand
Featuring – Roisin Murphy*Written-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, J. Scantlebury*, R. Kenny*, R. Murphy*
7 Hip Hop Changed
Featuring – Rye RyeWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, Ryeisha Berrain
8 Cooler Couleur
Featuring – YelleWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, A. Bates*, R. S. Jacobs*, D. Taylor*, F. Barbaglia*, Perrier Jean Francois*, J. Hill*, J. Budet*, Matin Bradley Smith*, M. Linsday*, Phili David Winter*, S. Genders*, T. Destable*
9 Birthday Bash
Featuring – Dargen D'Amico, Marina*, The Very BestMarimba – Davide MerlinoWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, J. D'Amico*, Mwamwaya*, Tron*, F. Barbaglia*, Karlberg*, Ribatski*
10 Put Your Hands On Me
Backing Vocals – Jake Gosling, John WoolfFeaturing – Carla-Marie*, Kardinal OffishallProducer [Vocal Production] – Jake GoslingWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, C. M. Williams*, F. Barbaglia*, J. Gosling*, J. D. Harrow*, J. Woolfe*
11 Royal T
Engineer [Vocals Engineered By] – Oli WrightFeaturing – Roisin Murphy*Written-By – A. Fratangelo*, D. Taylor*, F. Barbaglia*, R. Murphy*
12 Remedy
Featuring – Miike SnowWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, A. Wyatt*, C. Karlsson*, F. Barbaglia*, P. Winnberg*
13 Arena
Featuring – Face-T, Poirier*Written-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, G. Poirier*, N. Latendresse*
14 Tee-Pee Theme
Featuring – Drop The LimeWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, Luca Venezia
15 Transilvania
Featuring – Steed LordWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, Edvard Egilsson, Einar Egilsson, Erling Egilsson, F. Barbaglia*, S. Bjorgvinsdottir*
16 Have Mercy
Featuring – Carrie WildsWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, C. Wilds*, F. Barbaglia*
17 Jump Up
Featuring – Leftside*, Major Lazer, Supahype*Vocals – SupahypeWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, C. Parkes*, D. Taylor*, F. Barbaglia*, T. Pentz*
18 Lone White Wolf
Featuring – Tim BurgessGuitar, Whistling [Whistler] – Massimo BottacchiRecorded By [Vocal Recorded Kindly By] – Jim Spencer*Written-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, T. Burgess*
19 Day N Night (Accapella)
Vocals – Donnie Mand, Sjakie Stokoud, Vinnie LeukWritten-By – De Grote Vinnie, Donnie & Sjakie Show, Scott Ramon Seguro*
20 Embrace The Martian
Featuring – Kid CudiWritten-By – A. Fratangelo*, F. Barbaglia*, Scott Mescudi

Companies, etc.



Track 1: mixed at Soulwax Studio.
Track 3: Pitbull appears courtesy of Mr. 305/Polo Grounds/RCA.
Track 7: Rye Rye appears courtesy of N.E.E.T / Interscope Records.
Track 8: Contains a sample of "Bullets" by Tunng. Used courtesy of Full Time Hobby.
Track 12: Miike Snow appears Courtesy of Downtown Music.
Track 17: Leftside appears courtesy of Ultra Recordings. Supahype appears courtesy of Stainless Records/Hyperactive Entertainment.

℗& © Southern Fried Records 2010 Under exclusive license to N.E.W.S.
Made in Belgium

Track 1: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Strictly Confidential.
Track 2: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Cherry 315 Publishing (ASCAP)/The Bad Bad Guys (ASCAP), Downtown DMP Songs (BMI), ISSY & NEMO TUNES (ASCAP). Worldwide rights for Cherry 315 Publishing and The Bad Bad Guys administered by Cherry Lane Music Publishing Company, Inc. (ASCAP), EMI April Music Inc (MCPS PRS).
Track 3: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Pitbull's Legacy (all rights administered by Universal Music - Careers (BMI)), EMI April Music Inc (MCPS-PRS).
Track 4: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE) / Cherry Lane Publishing.
Track 5: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), DLJ Songs / Downtown Music Publishing (ASCAP).
Track 6: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Caroboo (MCPS-PRS), Copyright Control.
Track 7: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), EMI April Music/Rye Rizzle Publishing (ASCAP).
Track 8: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Source etc. (SACEM), EMI April (MCPS-PRS), Domino Publishing Co. Ltd (MCPS-PRS).
Tracks 9, 14, 15, 18: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Copyright Control.
Track 10: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Chrysalis, Xenomania/Warner Chappell, Sony ATV, BDi Music Ltd
Track 11: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), EMI April Music (MCPS-PRS), Copyright Control.
Track 12: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Downtown DMP Songs (BMI), Wineberg [sic] & Karlsson Publishing Designee.
Track 13: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Third Side Music.
Track 16: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE).
Track 17: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), I Like Turtles Music (ASCAP), EMI April Music Inc (STIC), Craig Parkes Publishing Designee.
Track 20: Off Limits / Cock an Ear Prod. (SIAE), Elsie's Baby Boy (ASCAP).

For track 1 is mentioned: Written by A. Fratangelo, F. Barbaglia, D. Dewaele & S. Dewaele & I., Max Bloom, Laima Leyton Cavalera, Igor Graziano Cavalera. The "I." from "S. Dewaele & I." is probably an error.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5414165034612
  • Barcode (Printed): 5 414165 034612
  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout: docdata media NEWS 541416503461
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ82
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3611

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ECB184 Crookers Tons Of Friends(CD, Album) Southern Fried Records ECB184 UK 2010 Sell This Version
Promo 178 Crookers Tons Of Friends(CDr, Promo) Southern Fried Records Promo 178 UK 2010 Sell This Version
541416503475 Crookers Tons Of Friends(2xLP + 12") Southern Fried Records 541416503475 UK 2010 Sell This Version
AVCD-38071, AVCD-38072 Crookers Tons Of Friends(2xCD, Album) Avex Trax, Avex Trax AVCD-38071, AVCD-38072 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
MOS3380152 Crookers Tons Of Friends(CD, Album, Dig) Ministry Of Sound MOS3380152 Germany 2010 Sell This Version