Crop Circles ‎– Tetrahedron

DAT Records ‎– DATLP001
3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Lunar Civilization [Pleiadians Remix]
Remix – Pleiadians
B1 Antonomasia [Remix]
B2 Daffy Duck On The Comet
C1 Pentagon
C2 Classic Process [Hale-Bopp]
D1 Cerealogy
D2 Full Mental Jackpot [Etnica Remix II]
Remix – Etnica
E1 Ghost Circle
E2 No More Singles [Remix]
F1 Fried Vegans
F2 Skunkerie



207 copies: 69 black (this version), 69 fluoro transparent green & 69 splatter.
Tracks E2, F1, F2, were previously unreleased.

℗ & © 2008-2019 DAT Records. The Copyright in this Sound Recording is owned by DAT Records.
All rights reserved, Any copying, lending, hiring or public performance are prohibited. Made in Italy.

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DATCD001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron(CD, Album) DAT Records DATCD001 Italy 2008 Sell This Version
DATCD001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron(8xFile, MP3, Album, RE) DAT Records DATCD001 Italy 2010
DATCD001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron(CD, Album, Ltd, Num) DAT Records DATCD001 Italy 2008 Sell This Version
DATDG001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron(8xFile, FLAC, Album + 8xFile, MP3, Album, 320) DAT Records DATDG001 Italy 2012
DATCD001 Crop Circles Tetrahedron(CDr, Album, Promo) DAT Records DATCD001 Italy 2008 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 18, 2019
Just received my copy of the 3 vinyl splatter version of this release. The album cover and the vinyls are so beautifully crafted that I don't even want to put it into use. I might have to buy a second copy if I ever plan on spinning these discs. Great job DAT Records.