Crowded House ‎– Dreaming: The Videos

Capitol Records ‎– 72434-90148-9-3
DVD, DVD-Video, Compilation, PAL, Multichannel


1 Mean To Me
2 Now We're Getting Somewhere
3 Don't Dream It's Over
4 Something So Strong
5 World Where You Live
6 Better Be Home Soon
7 Sister Madly (Live At The State Theatre)
8 When You Come
9 Into Temptation
10 I Feel Possessed
11 It's Only Natural
12 Chocolate Cake
13 Fall At Your Feet
14 Weather With You
15 Four Seasons In One Day
16 Distant Sun
17 Nails In My Feet
18 Locked Out
19 Private Universe
20 Not The Girl You Think You Are
21 Everything Is Good For You
Bonus Tracks:
22 Catch 22 Interview


  • Compilation Producer [Dvd Produced By, Emi Credits]Herb Agner, Kevin Flaherty
  • Other [Emi Business Affairs] – Adam Varon, Amy MacDonald, Frank Lopez, Ian Wolfe, Marcia Esper, Maureen Bacon, Robyn Ginsburg, Steve Weatherby
  • Other [Emi Creative Services And Production] – Brendan Gormley, Bryan Kelley, Michelle Azzopardi, Shannon Ward
  • Other [Special Thanks, Emi Credits] – Heather Pumphrey, Jay Krugman, Peter Green, Richard Cottrell, Tom Cartwright


Crowded House's first career collection chronicles the band's rise from the ashes of Split Enz to one of the era's most important voices. Timeless classics like "Don't Dream It's Over, Something So Strong, Weather With You" and "Distant Sun" lay claim to the band's legacy. Also featured is a previously unreleased 26-minute interview from their first year together.

Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround & Dolby 2.0 Stereo
Approximate running time: 106 minutes

All videos © 1986, 1987, 1988, 1989, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1996, 2002 Capitol Records, Inc.
This compilation ℗ 2002 The copyright in this audio visual recording is owned by Capitol Records, Inc. © 2002 Capitol Records, Inc.
Printed in the EU.

Made in the EU.
Not rated

Comes in an Amaray-type DVD case.
Aspect ratio: 1.33:1 (Full Frame)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724349014893
  • Barcode (text): 7 2434-90148-9 3
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI UDEN 4901489 PAL @ 2
  • Rights Society: bel/BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 0148
  • Other (Distribution Code, UK): 4901489
  • Other (Distribution Code, France): PM 227
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L046
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZD50
  • Other (Code over disc matrix, mould): 020206-NL

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
72434-77959-9-2 Crowded House Dreaming: The Videos(DVD-V, NTSC) Capitol Records 72434-77959-9-2 Canada 2002 Sell This Version
72434 90148 9 3 Crowded House Dreaming: The Videos(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL, Comp) Capitol Records 72434 90148 9 3 Australia 2002 Sell This Version
72434-77959-9-2 Crowded House Dreaming: The Videos(DVD-V, NTSC) Capitol Records 72434-77959-9-2 US 2002 Sell This Version