Crowded House ‎– Woodface

Capitol Records ‎– 7243 8 55668 1 3, EMI ‎– 7243 8 55668 1 3
EMI 100 – LPCENT 6
Vinyl, LP


A1 Chocolate Cake
A2 It's Only Natural
A3 Fall At Your Feet
A4 Tall Trees
A5 Weather With You
A6 Whispers And Moans
A7 Four Seasons In One Day
B1 There Goes God
B2 Fame Is
B3 All I Ask
B4 As Sure As I Am
B5 Italian Plastic
B6 She Goes On
B7 How Will You Go


Released as part of EMI's Centenary Series. Direct Metal Mastered.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24385 56681 3

Other Versions (5 of 61) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
793559-2 Crowded House Woodface(CD, Album) Capitol Records, EMI 793559-2 Australia 1991 Sell This Version
11001404 Crowded House Woodface(LP) EMI 11001404 Colombia 1991 Sell This Version
C1-93559, EKPL-0151 Crowded House Woodface(LP, Album) Capitol Records, EMI / Kemongsa Music Ltd. C1-93559, EKPL-0151 South Korea 1991 Sell This Version
CDP 7 93559 2, CDEST 2144 Crowded House Woodface(CD, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records CDP 7 93559 2, CDEST 2144 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
C4 593559 Crowded House Woodface(Cass, Album, CRC) Capitol Records C4 593559 US 1991 Sell This Version



Add Review



March 4, 2017

4.5 stars. This is my favourite Crowded House album and for sometime I have been trying to choose between this or the new reissue but in the end plunged for this EMI100 release from 1997. It sounds very nice, great dynamics and a balanced sound with no bass bloat. I find it hard to believe it could sound any better than this! Nice sleeve and pressing quality too.