Crystal Lewis ‎– 25

Metro One Recordings ‎– 074948840820
2 × CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD1-1 Precious Lord 3:34
CD1-2 You Didn't Have To Do It 4:54
CD1-3 Let Love In
Featuring – Peace 586
CD1-4 I Now Live 3:59
CD1-5 Only Fools 4:01
CD1-6 Come Just As You Are 4:29
CD1-7 Amazing Grace 4:43
CD1-8 My Redeemer Lives 5:22
CD1-9 Shine Jesus Shine 3:30
CD1-10 It Is Well 5:17
CD1-11 How Great Thou Art 5:24
CD1-12 Beauty For Ashes
Featuring – Ron Kenoly
CD1-13 People Get Ready...Jesus Is Coming 6:03
CD2-1 God's Been Good To Me 4:52
CD2-2 Lion And The Lamb 5:02
CD2-3 Lord I Believe In You 5:23
CD2-4 Not The Same 4:28
CD2-5 Satisfied 4:56
CD2-6 Trust Me 5:03
CD2-7 One Man 4:48
CD2-8 His Eye Is On The Sparrow 5:28
CD2-9 More 4:46
CD2-10 Learn To Fly 4:28
CD2-11 Think About It 5:13
CD2-12 All Day Long 4:04
CD2-13 Beauty For Ashes (Remix) 4:49
CD2-14 People Get Ready...Jesus Is Coming (Remix) 4:59

Companies, etc.


Features two new tracks: re-recorded remixes of "Beauty for Ashes" and "People Get Ready...Jesus Is Comin'" at the end of disc two.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 074948840882
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc One): IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code (Disc One): IFPI HD01
  • Mastering SID Code (Disc Two): IFPI LN08
  • Mould SID Code (Disc Two): IFPI JI01