Cult Of Dom Keller ‎– The Second Bardo

Cardinal Fuzz ‎– CFUL015
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Oxblood And Bottle Green Specks

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Plague Of All
Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Neil MarsdenWritten By, Electric Guitar, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Ryan Delgaudio
A2 The Snake Keeps Changing
Electric Guitar – Ryan DelgaudioKeyboards – Neil Marsden
A3 Dead Sea
Lead Vocals, Electric Guitar, Written By – Ryan DelgaudioWritten By, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Neil Marsden
A4 Into The Sky Volcano
Electric Guitar, Lead Vocals, Written By – Ryan Delgaudio
A5 Beyond Burning Skies
Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals, Written By – Ryan DelgaudioLead Vocals, Keyboards, Written By – Neil Marsden
B1 Heavy & Dead (Demo Version)
Written By, Electronic Drums, Keyboards, Electric Guitar, Bass – Ryan Delgaudio
B2 Godshaker
Electric Guitar, Written By – Ryan DelgaudioKeyboards, Written By – Neil Marsden
B3 Ghost Bones
Written By, Electric Guitar, Bass, Drum, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Ryan Delgaudio
B4 The Second Bardo
Electric Guitar, Written By – Ryan DelgaudioWritten By, Keyboards – Neil Marsden
B5 Killed In My Sleep
Lead Vocals, Written By – Neil MarsdenWritten By, Electric Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Lead Vocals – Ryan Delgaudio

Companies, etc.



Limited edition of 500 copies. Comes in heavy card outer sleeve, including an insert and download code.
This was supposed to be on "2 colour oxblood and bottle green swirl" vinyl, but when pressed it looked more like "oxblood and bottle green specks".

Signed copies were available directly from the band's webstore -

Hand written bandcamp download code details included. Poly-bag inner sleeve.


Special thanks to: The people that continue to support us and make all of this possible, our family and familiars, life, death and cardinal fuzz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): 114652E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): 114652E2/A

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



December 24, 2014
Amazing band. So lucky to get a signed copy from the band and a groovy calico CODK calico bag :)


August 24, 2014
Just a heads up to buyers of this one: there are 2 presses, this one from winter 2014 which is pretty much red vinyl and the summer repress which is red and green so make sure you're getting the version you want if you're buying a sealed copy of this release.