The Cure ‎– Galore - The Singles 1987-1997

Elektra ‎– 62117-1, Fiction Records ‎– 62117-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered


A1 Why Can't I Be You?
A2 Catch
A3 Just Like Heaven
A4 Hot Hot Hot!!!
A5 Lullaby
B1 Fascination Street
B2 Lovesong
B3 Pictures Of You
B4 Never Enough
C1 Close To Me
C2 High
C3 Friday I'm In Love
C4 A Letter To Elise
C5 The 13th
D1 Mint Car
D2 Strange Attraction
D3 Gone!
D4 Wrong Number

Companies, etc.


℗ Elektra Entertainment Group, A division of Warner Communications Inc. All Rights Reserved. Printed in U.S.A. 62117-1

All songs digitally remastered at Metropolis London by Stuart Hawkes.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 07559-62117-10
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): ST.E.62117A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): ST.E.62117B-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): ST.E.62117C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): ST.E.62117D-1

Other Versions (5 of 56) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FIXLP 30 The Cure Galore (The Singles 1987-1997)(2xLP, Comp, RM) Fiction Records FIXLP 30 UK 1997 Sell This Version
0602498490129 The Cure Galore - The Singles 1987-1997(CD, Comp, RE, Eco) Fiction Records 0602498490129 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
96 21174 The Cure Galore (The Singles 1987-1997)(Cass, Comp, RM) Elektra 96 21174 Canada 1997 Sell This Version
539 652-4 The Cure Galore (The Singles 1987-1997)(Cass, Comp) Fiction Records 539 652-4 Indonesia 1997 Sell This Version
FIXCD 30, 539 652-2 The Cure Galore (The Singles 1987-1997)(CD, Comp, RM, RE) Fiction Records, Polydor FIXCD 30, 539 652-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



February 9, 2017
You must Be totally nuts to be paying 200 bucks for it