The Cure ‎– Just Say Yes

Fiction Records ‎– JSY1, Polydor ‎– JSY1
CD, Single, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Just Say Yes
Featuring – SaffronMixed By – Walton*, Smith*Producer – Plati*, Smith*
2 Just Say Yes (Acoustic Version)
Mixed By – Smith*Producer – The Cure

Companies, etc.



01. From the album "The Cure - Greatest Hits"
02. Recorded 13th August 2001 @ Olympic Studios London
From the ltd edition "The Cure - Acoustic Hits"

℗ 2001 Fiction Records Ltd
© 2002 Fiction Records Ltd
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Fiction Records and is licensed exclusively to Polydor Ltd (UK), a Universal Music Company.
Made in the EU

For Promo Use Only - Not For Resale

Yellow CD label, black print, released in slim case with one-sided picture J-card sleeve.
Very similar to the polish release with same prints on sleeve and CD.

The only differences are on the CD :
- Darker yellow color of the label than the polish one.
- 'Just Say Yes' title print : here, a gap in the yellow makes it appear silver. The other one is white.
- Matrix number and credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: JSY 01 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner ring): MADE IN THE UK BY UNIVERSAL M & L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04F0
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC06444

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All