Cure* ‎– The Spell's Unbroken

Duck Production ‎– DUCK CURE 002
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release


A1 The Baby Screams
A2 Play For Today
A3 A Night Like This
A4 Primary
A5 Kyoto Song
A6 The Blood
B1 In Between Days
B2 Let's Go To Bed
B3 The Walk
B4 Push
B5 Screw
B6 Sinking

Companies, etc.



Recorded live Birmingham N.E.C 09/20/85

Features 12 songs from the main set.
Missing the intro ('Relax' by The Glove), 4 tracks from the main set & and the 10 tracks of the 3 encores.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout - etched): DUCK CURE / A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout - etched): DUCK CURE / B

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CN 4676/S The Cure In Concert - 371(LP, Transcription) BBC Transcription Services CN 4676/S UK 1985 Sell This Version
GSCD 1029 The Cure The 1985 European Tour(CD, Unofficial) Golden Stars (2) GSCD 1029 Italy 1990 Sell This Version
GSLP 2029 BS The Cure The 1985 European Tour(2xLP, Unofficial) Golden Stars (2) GSLP 2029 BS Italy 1991 Sell This Version
MG 1261 The Cure The 1985 European Tour(Cass, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 1261 Poland 1993 Sell This Version
RSCD 2, NACD 2 The Cure BBC 1985(CD, Unofficial) Wild Angel Records, Wild Angel Records RSCD 2, NACD 2 Unknown Sell This Version