Curtis Mayfield ‎– Curtis

Buddah Records ‎– YS-2445-DA
Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Gatefold


A1 (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go 7:46
A2 The Other Side Of Town 4:00
A3 The Makings Of You 3:40
A4 We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 6:10
B1 Move On Up 8:50
B2 Miss Black America 2:55
B3 Wild And Free 3:12
B4 Give It Up 3:45

Other Versions (5 of 69) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label  Cat# Country Year
SI005 Curtis Mayfield Curtis(CD, Album, RE) Altaya SI005 Spain 1994 Sell This Version
01307 Curtis Mayfield Curtis(CD, Album, RE) Altaya 01307 Spain 1996 Sell This Version
940.077 Curtis Mayfield Curtis(LP, Album, RP) Buddah Records 940.077 France Unknown Sell This Version
MLP 15.710 Curtis Mayfield Curtis(LP, Album, RE) Buddah Records MLP 15.710 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
BDLH 5005 Curtis Mayfield Curtis(LP, Album, RE, RP) Buddah Records BDLH 5005 UK 1974 Sell This Version