Curtis Mayfield ‎– Love Is The Place & Honesty

Charly Records ‎– SNAP 292 CD
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Love Is The Place (1981)
01. She Don't Let Nobody (But Me)
Written By – D. Ferakis/C. Mayfield
02. Toot An' Toot An' Toot
03. Babydoll
Written By – D. Fekaris
04. Love Is The Place
Written By – D. Fekaris
05. Just Ease My Mind
06. You Mean Everything To Me
07. You Get All My Love
Written By – D. Fekaris
08. Come Free Your People
Honesty (1982)
09. Hey Baby (Give It All To Me)
10. Still Within Your Heart
Written By – C. Mayfield/C. Mayfield III
11. Dirty Laundry
12. Nobody But You
13. If You Need Me
14. What You Gawn Do?
15. Summer Hot


  • Written By – Curtis Mayfield


2 Original Albums on 1 CD

This Compilation: ApS
Artistry Music Limited
Marketed and distributed by Snapper Music plc.
Made in the UK
The CHARLY logo is a registered trademark of Charly Trademarks Limited and is used under licence by Artistry Music Limited.

Original Curtom Recordings
Licensed from ApS
Courtesy of Curtom Classics Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 03415 12922 5
  • Matrix / Runout: SNAP292CD
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI LT22
  • Other (Label Code): LC 08477