Cut Killer Presente Les Lunatic* ‎– Mixtape N°13

Double H Production ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed, Mixtape, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

Face A
A1 Lunatic (7) Intro
A2 Method Man All I Need
Featuring – Mary J. Blige
A3 Mobb Deep Survival Of The Fittest
A4 Lunatic (7) Lunatic Chez Cut Killer
A5 Notorious Big* Who Shot Ya
A6 Cut Killer Sex Interlude
A7 Ali (7) Bouge Comme Un Diablotin
A8 Ol' Dirty Bastard Shimmy Shimmy Ya
A9 NTM* Check The Flow
Featuring – Lucien
A10 Notorious Big* One More Chance Remix
A11 Lunatic (7) Attack Sur La 7K
Face B
B1 Cut Killer Intro 2 Cut Killer
B2 Lunatic (7), East (2), Driver (3), Dany Dan, Zoxea Freestyle
B3 Sunz Of Man Soldiers Of Darkness
B4 Show & Ag* Got The Flava
B5 Channel Live Mad Izm/Reprogram
B6 Booba (2), Driver (3) Check Le Micro
B7 Dr. Dre Keep The Heads Ringing
B8 Grand Puba I Like It
B9 Sages Po*, Lunatic (7) Freestyle Improvisation
B10 Naughty By Nature Connections



Colored picture covers, reissue

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TAPE 13 Cut Killer Presente Les Lunatic* Cut Killer Presente Les Lunatic* - Mixtape N°13(Cass, Comp, Mixed, Mixtape) IZB TAPE 13 France 1995 Sell This Version
M2126, none Cut Killer Présente Lunatic (7) Cut Killer Présente Lunatic (7) - Cut Killer Présente Lunatic (Edition Collector)(CD, Comp, Mixed, Mixtape, RE, RM) Musicast, Double H Production M2126, none France 2005 Sell This Version