Cutee B ‎– 100% Hip Hop Vol.2

Defrey Music ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cutee B Intro
A2 Triptik Freestyle
A3 The Bad Seed Uhhnnh
A4 50 Cent Jackin' For Jay-Z
A5 Large Professor Back To Back
A6 Jaz O* Kingz Kounty
A7 Triptik Le Piège
A8 Blade* Look For The Name
A9 Lady Luck Come Get It
Featuring – Redman
A10 Prodigy Rock Dat Shit
A11 Triptik Freestyle
Featuring – Sept (2)
A12 Ol' Kainry Menteur
B1 Beatnuts* No Escapin' This
B2 M Boogie* The Real
Featuring – Buckshot
B3 Triptik Freestyle
Featuring – D'Oz, Sept (2)
B4 Akrobatik Don't Fear
B5 Jay Z* Change The Game
B6 Jay Dee It's Like That
B7 The East Flatbush Project* Ruste Juxx
B8 Ali Vegas The Specialist
B9 Kutfather Hard Core
B10 Common Unrealised Shit
B11 Jo Ell Quickman* How They Do
B12 Talib Kweli & Hi Tek* The Blast
B13 El Da Sensei Where Ya At
B14 Triptik Freestyle