Cutmaster C ‎– New York Undercover

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Partially Mixed, Unofficial Release


A1 Canibus Freestyle (Exclusive)
A2 Nas And Noreaga Freestyle (Exclusive)
A3 AZ Betcha Don't Know (Exclusive)
A4 Taral Ft. LL Cool J How Can I Get Over You
A5 AZ Ft. Foxy Brown Trail Of The Century
A6 Big Punisher Shattered Dreams (Exclusive)
A7 Cappadonna Run (Exclusive)
A8 Tupac* Ft. Smif-N-Wessun Military Mind (Exclusive)
A9 Cormega One Love (Letter To Nas) (Exclusive)
A10 Cam'ron We're The Wrong One's (Exclusive)
A11 Jay Z*, Memphis Bleek, Sauce Money Freestyle (Exclusive)
A12 Cam'ron Ft. Brian Mcknight Don't Be Afraid (Exclusive)
B1 DMX Freestyle (Exclusive)
B2 Mase, Cru, The Lox Freestyle (Exclusive)
B3 AZ Pieces Of A Man (Exclusive)
B4 Cam'ron Fuck You (Exclusive)
B5 Lost Boyz Ordinary Guy (Exclusive)
B6 Half-A-Mil* Feat. Nature (4) & AZ Love Is Love (Exclusive)
B7 Big Punisher Feat. Noreaga Ready To Ride (Exclusive)
B8 Noreaga, Canibus, DMX Riker's Island Freestyle (Exclusive)
B9 Jagged Edge (2) Feat. Jermaine Dupri & Busta Rhymes I'll Be Right There
B10 Queen Latifah Name Callin' Freestyle (Exclusive)
B11 Dr. Dre & LL Cool J Zoom, Zoom, Zoom (Exclusive)
B12 Cam'ron Drugs (Exclusive)


Front cover:
•Don't be fooled by imaginary dj's... ya heard!
•Gotti met his match!!!
•DJ's don't know why they don't sell out....
•Rumors say Cut was last seen in a 600?

A5: More commonly known as "Trial Of The Century"

No track #13 listed on tracklisting (goes from track 12 to track 14)