Cuushe ‎– Butterfly Case

flau ‎– FLAU36LP, Dilated Time ‎– DTS.4
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sort Of Light
A2 I Dreamt About Silence
A3 Butterfly
B1 I Love You
B2 Twilight
B3 I Miss You
C1 Lost My Way
Written-By [Additional Chorus] – Lauren McMurray
C2 Swing Your Heart
C3 Steamy Mirror
D1 Hanabi
D2 Butterfly
Remix – Kidsuke
D3 I Love You
Remix – Affelaye

Companies, etc.



Limited to 250, of which 125 are on "Easter Yellow and Baby Pink" colored vinyl and 125 are on black vinyl (this release). Hand numbered.

Ships UNSEALED with a plastic sleeve for cover-art protection. Pre-orders come with a hand-written, thank-you letter on loose leaf paper from Ethan Marosz.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side A [Stamped]): PIRATES PRESS - DTS 4LP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side B [Stamped]): PIRATES PRESS - DTS 4LP B
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side C [Stamped]): PIRATES PRESS - DTS 4LP C
  • Matrix / Runout (Run-out Side D [Stamped]): PIRATES PRESS - DTS 4LP D

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FLAU36 Cuushe Butterfly Case(CD, Album) flau FLAU36 Japan 2013 Sell This Version
FLAU36LP, DTS.4 Cuushe Butterfly Case(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Pin) flau, Dilated Time FLAU36LP, DTS.4 US 2014 Sell This Version