Cy Coleman ‎– The Life: The New Musical (Original Broadway Cast Recording)

Sony Classical ‎– SK 63312
CD, Album


1 The Company* Check It Out
2 Sam Harris (2), The Company* Use What You Got
3 Pamela Isaacs, Lillias White A Lovely Day To Be Out Of Jail
4 Pamela Isaacs, Kevin Ramsey Oh Daddy
5 Kevin Ramsey A Piece Of The Action
6 Lillias White The Oldest Profession
7 Chuck Cooper Don't Take Much
8 Kevin Ramsey, Pamela Isaacs, Bellamy Young Hey Daddy-Go Home
9 Pamela Isaacs, Lillias White, Judine Richard, Rudy Roberson, Mark Anthony Taylor You Can't Get To Heaven
10 Katy Grenfell, Sharon Wilkins, Lynn Sterling, Lillias White, Pamela Isaacs, Felicia Finley My Body
11 Michael Gregory Gong, Mark Bove, Rudy Roberson, Mark Anthony Taylor, Gordon Joseph Weiss, Felicia Finley, Lynn Sterling, Sharon Wilkins, Katy Grenfell, Pamela Isaacs, Lillias White, Judine Richard The Life / Why Don't They Leave Us Alone
12 Bellamy Young, Sam Harris (2), Kevin Ramsey Easy Money
13 Pamela Isaacs He's No Good
14 Pamela Isaacs I'm Leaving You
15 Vernel Bagneris, The Company* The Hooker's Ball
16 Sam Harris (2), Mark Bove, Rudy Roberson, Michael Gregory Gong, Mark Anthony Taylor Mr. Greed
17 Chuck Cooper, Pamela Isaacs My Way Or The Highway
18 Rich Hebert, Bellamy Young People Magazine
19 Pamela Isaacs We Had A Dream
20 Lillias White, Katy Grenfell, Felicia Finley, Mark Anthony Taylor, Lynn Sterling, Judine Richard, Sharon Wilkins 'Someday' Is For Suckers
21 Kevin Ramsey, Pamela Isaacs We Gotta Go
22 Pamela Isaacs, Lillias White My Friend


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5099706331223