Cyndi Lauper ‎– In Paris

Coqueiro Verde Records ‎– CV20275
DVD, Multichannel, NTSC, Reissue


1 Change Of Heart
2 The Goonies'R'Good Enough
3 Boy Blue
4 All Through The Night
5 What's Going On
6 Iko Iko
7 She Bop
8 Calm Inside The Storm
9 911
10 One Track Mind
11 True Colors
12 Maybe He'll Know
13 Time After Time
14 Money Changes Everything
15 Girls Just Want To Have Fun
16 Baby Workout
17 True Colors (A Capella Version)


Picture Format: NTSC 4:3
Colour Mode: Colour
Region Code: All
Disc Format: DVD-5
Duration: Approx. 90 Mins
Language: English
Audio Content: PCM 2.0 / Dolby 5.1
Subtitles: Portuguese

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 898571 810134
  • Barcode (Scanned): 7898571810134
  • Other (Batch ID): AA001000

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3570 Cyndi Lauper Cyndi Lauper In Paris(VHS, NTSC) CBS FOX Video Music, CBS FOX Video 3570 US 1987 Sell This Version
98・4P-105 Cyndi Lauper Cyndi Lauper In Paris(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC, CLV) Epic 98・4P-105 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
3570-80 Cyndi Lauper Cyndi Lauper In Paris(Laserdisc, 12", NTSC) CBS FOX Video Music 3570-80 US 1988 Sell This Version
RR 335 Cyndi Lauper Cyndi Lauper Live In Concert(DVD, Unofficial) Rhythm And Blues Records RR 335 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version
DVT-12, N2210 Cyndi Lauper Cyndi Lauper Live In Paris(DVD, NTSC) DVD Total, DVD Total DVT-12, N2210 Brazil 2002 Sell This Version