Cyril Lefebvre ‎– Cocaine Blues

Fléau ‎– FL. 7001, Fléau ‎– 7001
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cocaine Blues
Arranged By [Trad. Arr.], Vocals, Guitar [Metal, Slide] – C. Lefebvre*Bass Guitar – Michel VivouxElectric Guitar, Synthesizer – J.-P. Grasset*
A2 Poulailler Cakewalk
Guitar [Slide] – C. Lefebvre*Written-By – Phil Fromont
A3 Séduction
Accordion – Octave AgobertGuitar [Metal] – C. Lefebvre*Written-By – Mario Cazes
A4 Yes Sir That's My Baby !
Guitar [Metal], Cymbal – C. Lefebvre*Written-By – J. Schonberger*
A5 Baby Rose / Whisperin'
Guitar [Slide] – C. Lefebvre*Written-By – George Christie (3), W. Donaldson*
A6 Où L'on Entend Une Vieille Boite À Musique
Guitar [Metal] – C. Lefebvre*Written-By – Déodat De Severac*
B1 Barnum-Circus
Guitar [Metal], Percussion [Bass Drum], Cymbal – C. Lefebvre*Vocals – Julie LefebvreWritten-By – Charlys, Maurice Vandair, Rudi Revil
B2 Frédo Rock
Synthesizer – J.-P. Grasset*Written-By, Slide Guitar – C. Lefebvre*
B3 Animal Fair / Singapore
Guitar [Metal], Cymbal – C. Lefebvre*Written By – Traditionnal
B4 Dinah (Daïnah)
Guitar – C. Lefebvre*Written-By – A. Willemetz*, A. Akst*, J. Le Seyeux*, Saint Granier*
B5 Shake It And Break It But (Don't Let It Fall Mama)
Accordion – Octave AgobertBass Guitar – Michel VivouxElectric Guitar, Percussion – J.-P. Grasset*Guitar [Metal, Slide] – C. Lefebvre*Written-By – Charlie Patton*

Companies, etc.



Recorded at studio Tangara, Toulouse, France.

Cat# on labels : FL. 7001

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Price Code: Ⓑ
  • Other (Back Cover): t 10022

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format ) Label Cat# Country Year
GA8861, GA 8861 Cyril Lefebvre Cocaïne Blues(CD, Album, RE) Gazul Records, Gazul Records GA8861, GA 8861 France 2013 Sell This Version