Cyril Stapleton And His Orchestra ‎– Hits From The Classics

Richmond ‎– B 20025
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Our Love
Composed By – Pyotr Ilyich TchaikovskySongwriter – Buddy Bernier, Larry Clinton, Robert D. Emmerich
A2 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
Composed By – Frédéric ChopinLyrics By – Joseph McCarthyMusic By – Harry Carroll
A3 Story Of Three Loves (Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini)
Arranged By – Sergei Vasilyevich RachmaninoffComposed By – Niccolò Paganini
A4 The Kiss In Your Eyes
Lyrics By – Johnny BurkeWritten By – Richard Heuberger
A5 Moon Love
Written-By – André Kostelanetz, Mack David, Mack Davis
B1 If You Are But A Dream
Composed By – Anton RubinsteinMusic By – Jack FultonWords By – Moe Jaffe
B2 Till The End Of Time
Composed By – Frédéric ChopinLyrics By – Buddy KayeMusic By – Ted Mossman
B3 And This Is My Beloved
Composed By – Alexander BorodinLyrics By – Robert Wright*Music By – George Forrest
B4 My Moonlight Madonna
Lyrics By – Paul Francis WebsterMusic By – Zdeněk Fibich
B5 The Story Of A Starry Night
Composed By – Pyotr Ilyich TchaikovskyWritten-By – Al Hoffman, Jerry Livingston, Mann Curtis

Companies, etc.


Made In Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Printed on label): ARL 4151
  • Matrix / Runout (Printed on label): ARL 4152
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped on disc): ARL4152 B1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped on disc): ARL4151A1