Dām-Funk* ‎– Invite The Light

Stones Throw Records ‎– STH2358, The Other Hand ‎– none
CDr, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Junie's Transmission
Featuring – Junie Morrison
2 We Continue
3 Somewhere, Someday
4 I'm Just Tryna Survive (In The Big City)
Featuring – Q-Tip
5 Surveillance Escape
6 Floating On Air
Featuring – Computer Jay, Flea
7 HowUGon'Fu*kAroundAndChooseABusta
8 The Hunt & Murder Of Lucifer
9 It Didn't Have 2 End This Way
10 Missing U
11 Acting
Featuring – Ariel Pink
12 O.B.E
13 Glyde 2nyte
Featuring – Leon Sylvers IV*, Leon Sylvers III*
14 Just Ease Your Mind From All Negativity
Featuring – Joi*, Snoop Dogg
15 Virtuous Progression
Featuring – Jane Jupiter, JimiJames, Jody Watley, Nite Jewel, Novena Carmel
16 Junie's Re-Transmission
Featuring – Junie Morrison


Wraparound insert.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STH2358 Dam-Funk Invite The Light(CD, Album) Stones Throw Records STH2358 US 2015 Sell This Version
STH2358 Dam-Funk Invite The Light(3xLP, Album, Whi) Stones Throw Records STH2358 US 2015 Sell This Version
STH2358D Dam-Funk Invite The Light(20xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Stones Throw Records STH2358D US 2015