DJ Access (2), Dee Juli'one ‎– American Bullet

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed, Mixtape

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 DJ Access (2) Intro
A2 Necro Your Fucking Head Split
A3 Reks Science Of Life
A4 Screwball The Blocks
A5 CNN* Invincible
A6 M.O.P. Ante Up
A7 LL Cool J U Can't Fuck With Me
A8 Large Professor Bout' That Time
A9 K-Otix U Know The Name
A10 Reks Skill 101
A11 Grand Agent Know The Legend
A12 Mykill Miers WW1
A13 Mr. Voodoo Lyrical Tactics PT II
A14 Xzibit Alkaholic
A15 Dj Eanov Cool Scratches For Mr B.
B1 Wu Tang Clan* Careful (Click Click)
B2 QNC* That Real Live
B3 Pete Rock, L.P*, Mike Zoot, AG World Renown
B4 Obscure Disorder The Entree
B5 Masterminds Joints 2000
B6 DITC* Day One '99 (Live From Amsterdam)
B7 Dee Juli'one Boulet'lude Part 1
B8 Dee Juli'one Boulet'lude Part 2
Featuring – Ryks
B9 Sadat X & RA The Rugged Man* 50'000 Heads
B10 CNN* Gunz And Cash
B11 Royal Flush Section Eight
B12 Prodigy What U Rep
B13 EPMD Put On
B14 Remedy (3) Everything Is Real
B15 Afura* Equality