DJ Age ‎– The Detox Chroniclez Volume 8

DJ Age Productions ‎– none
CDr, Compilation, Mixed, Unofficial Release


1 DJ Age Intro
2 Nate Dogg, Dr. Dre Leave It Alone (Detox Exclusive)
3 Trey Songz, 50 Cent Smoke
4 Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar Studio Biz
5 Kendrick Lamar Its Alive (Detox Exclusive)
6 King Tee, Sharief, Dr. Dre Reel Raw
7 RBX, Big II Da Boy, Dr. Dre Exclusive Detox Freestyle
8 Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent Breaking Bad (Blaze Audio Remix)
9 Dr. Dre, T.I. Shit Popped Off (Detox Exclusive)
10 Black-n-Mild vs Dr. Dre Shit Popped Off (Dj Age Remix)
11 Dr. Dre, Ludacris OGz Theme
12 Dr. Dre, The D.O.C. Judgement Day
13 Eminem, Dr. Dre Rehabilitated
14 Dr. Dre, Crooked I Say Dre (Detox Exclusive)
15 Dr. Dre, Royce Da 5'9" Pimpin (Original Version)
16 Dr. Dre, Crooked I Xxplosive (DJ AGE Remix)
17 Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg Kush
18 N.W.A. Chin Check 2015
19 Dr. Dre, Ice-T Tha Process
20 Dr. Dre, Eminem, 2Pac Come With Me (Detox Exclusive)
21 Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, The Game (2) Stressed
22 Dr. Dre, Dawaun Parker Lost (Detox Exclusive)
23 Dr. Dre, T.I., Nas We Run This City (Detox Exclusive)
24 Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Sam Sneed Natural Born Killaz 2015
25 The Game (2), Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg West Coast Blood (Detox Exclusive)
26 Snoop Dogg, Kurupt Every Dogg Has Its Day
27 Dr. Dre, 2Pac California Love 2015

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: No Barcode