DJ Amatto*, Dj Mo'10, Dj Loud, Dj Sheriffen*, Dj Michel*, Dj A#Bomb*, Selecta Mookie ‎– 7 Deadly Samurais Of Stocktown

StocktownTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Compilation, Mixed


A1 Dj Amatto (Dj-Sm Champ, 97)* Turntabalistic Intro
A2 Dj Mo'10 Scratching To Pieces
Dj Loud
A3 Dj Loud Intro
A4 Eminem I Just Don't Give A Fuck
A5 Kashal-Tee Blood Sweat & Tears
A6 Thomas Rusiak Legends Of The Fall
A7 All City The Actual
Dj Sheriffen
A8 Dj Sheriffen* Intro
A9 Obscure Disorder Lyrically Exposed
A10 Mad One Glocks Onm Cock
A11 Non Phixion No Tomorrow
A12 M.O.D. Sick
A13 A.L. Lyrics
A14 Marcus Saxell Freestyle
A15 Soul Survivors (2) We Rock The Mic
Dj Michel
B1 Dj Michel* Intro
B2 AG Hidden Crate
B3 Paula Perry Extra Extra
B4 Blahzay Blahzay Danger (Blend)2
B5 Rude* / Saukrates / Pharaoah Monch* Innovations
B6 Styles Of Beyond Spies Like Us
Dj A#Bomb
B7 Consequens / T.Kweli* / Mos Def High Drama/Soundclash Inst
B8 MF Grimm Do It For The Kids
B9 Wicked Will / Mr. Eon / L-Fudge Big Daddy Anthem/Body Rock Inst
B10 Black Thought / Common / Pharaoah Monch* / Absolute (8) Freestyle
B11 Dilated Peoples Work The Angels
B12 Don Krille Freestyle
Selecta Mookie
B13 Selecta Mookie Intro
B14 Selecta Mookie Old School Funk
B15 Crack Attack Ninga
B16 New York City Trooper Here We Go
B17 The Fearless Four Rockin It
B18 Treacherous Three At The Party