DJ Amir ‎– DJ Amir Vol. 6

Global Warming (2) ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A 1 Ill Al Skratch Yo Love
A 2 Doggpound* Nutin But Da Cave
A 3 A Tribe Called Quest Award Tour
A 4 Kool Keith Make Up Your Mind
A 5 Mobb Deep Still Shinning
A 6 Unknown Artist Miss Ghetto
A 7 Grave Snake Bite
A 8 Foxy Brown The Chase
A 9 Mobb Deep Can`t Get Enough
A 10 Junior M.A.F.I.A. Players Anthem
A 11 Kool Keith Little Girls
A 12 Kool Keith After The Club
A 13 Xibit Enemies And Friends
A 14 Keith Murray Hot To Def
B 1 Guru The Way It Is
B 2 Main Source Just Hangin Out
B 3 OutKast Atliens
B 4 Above The Law Endonesia
B 5 Unknown Artist Beat
B 6 Foxy Brown La Familia
B 7 KRS-One Bring It Back
B 8 Keith Murray Rhyme (RMX)
B 9 Redman It`s Like That
B 10 Nneka Say It Again
B 11 Main Source Snake Eyes
B 12 The Pharside* Imaginate


DJ Amir Vol. 6