DJ Andrey Balkonsky ‎– Rock Machine

ВИРУС Production ‎– VP-135-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro
2 Laurent Wolf Rock Machine (Club Vocal Mix)
3 Syke 'N' Sugarstarr Ticket To Ride (Raul Rincon RMX)
Remix – Raul Rincon
4 Milk & Sugar Get Down! Stay Down! (Original Club Mix)
5 Gabriele D'Andrea & A.N.D.Y. Funk Rock The World
6 Dire Straits Vs Beat Sleyer Money For Nothing (Beat Sleyer Remix)
Remix – Beat Sleyer
7 Syke 'n' Sugarstarr Feat Mel Canady Can't Stop (SnS Slammin' Mix)
8 Chic Flowerz Rytmoloco (Agressive RockHouse Mix)
9 Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit (Dirty Funker Remix)
Remix – Dirty Funker
10 Marascia Presents Superboy We Are Freaks (Lickin Rock'n'Roll Mix)
11 Bodyrockers I Like The Way (Junior Jack "Rock Da House" Club Mix)
Remix – Junior Jack
12 The Clubbers Vs Black Spider Save Your Life! (Starchaser Pussyman Mix)
Remix – Starchaser
13 I.C.O.N.E.* Magnum Burns (Denis N. House Re-Mix)
Remix – Denis Naidanow
14 Bay City Rockerz Panties Wanted (B.C.R. Original Mix)
15 Bat67 I Want You To Come (Main Mix)



©&℗ ВИРУС Production 2005.
Digitally mastered @ ВИРУС Production studio.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VP-135, JRC 05102-1 DJ Andrey Balkonsky Rock Machine(Cass, Mixed) ВИРУС Production, JRC VP-135, JRC 05102-1 Ukraine 2005 Sell This Version