DJ Antoine ‎– Houseworks Presents Ultraviolet

Muve Recordings ‎– Muve 902992, Muve Recordings ‎– Muve 902982
CD, Compilation, Mixed
Box Set, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Las Vegas Gamblers Beautiful Night (Acapella Tool #1)
Vocals – Terri Bjerre
2 Marco Carola Avalanche
3 Devoted Gotta Have (Club Mix)
4 X-Static I Am Standing (Heavy Organ Mix)
Vocals – C. Dori
5 Brown Sugar Work It (Original Mix)
6 Praise Cats Shined On Me (Bini & Martini Re-Vocal Mix)
Remix – Bini & MartiniVocals – Andrea Love
7 Syke 'N' Sugarstarr Release Your Mind (The Discorados Latin Theme)
Remix – Discorados
8 Verse And Traxx Disco Pump (Original Mix)
9 Yoko Yoko (Original Mix)
10 Narcotic Thrust Safe From Harm (K-Klass Off Limits Mix)
Remix – K-Klass
11 V.D.C. Take The Moon (Phunk Investigation Extended Mix)
Remix – Phunk Investigation
12 Playmaker Black Pony (Stonebridge & Axwell's Horny Mix)
Remix – Axwell, StoneBridge
13 Jetlag So Right (Axwell & BT's Essence Dub)
Remix – Axwell, Brian Tappert
14 Fully Booked Hold On (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark's Overbooked Mix)
Remix – DJ Antoine vs. Mad Mark
15 Global Brothers The Guestlist (Global Brothers Electro Mix)
16 Praise Cats Shined On Me (DJ Antoine Vs Mad Mark Xtra Lloret De Mar Mix)
Producer – E-SmooveRemix – DJ Antoine vs. Mad MarkVocals – Andrea Love
17 Who Da Funk Shiny Disco Balls (Main Mix)
Vocals – Jessica Eve
18 Maphia Ltd. Chasing (Aston Martinez Chasing The Remix)
Remix – Aston Martinez
19 John Silver Come On Over



Contains two sample scent bottles of Pacco Rabanne's scent 'Ultraviolet': One for men, One for women.

CD cat. number: Muve 902992
Boxset cat. number: Muve 902982

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Muve 902992 DJ Antoine Houseworks Presents Ultraviolet(CD, Comp, Mixed) Muve Recordings Muve 902992 Switzerland 2002 Sell This Version
0000012cls DJ Antoine Houseworks Presents Ultraviolet(CD, Comp, Mixed) Clubstar 0000012cls Germany 2002 Sell This Version