DJ Antoine ‎– @mainstation (Mainstation 02)

Muve Recordings ‎– Muve 902392
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 One Love I Don't Know (Denis The Menace Dub Mix)
Remix – Denis The Menace
2 Deep Swing In The Music (Original Mix)
3 Luis Radio Feat. Sabrina Johnston House Music (Original Vocal Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Sabrina Johnston
4 Sandy Rivera I Can't Stop
5 Just Us O What A Night (Andy Van & John Course Mix)
Remix – Andy Van*, John Course
6 Back To Basics Where's My Money? (Club Mix)
7 Shakedown Get Down
8 D (34) Count To Ten (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Organ Mix)
Remix – DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark
9 Ian Pooley 900 Degrees (Pooley New Mix)
Remix – Pooley*
10 Perfect Phase Horny Horns 2001
11 Orange (9) Can You Feel It (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Remix)
Remix – DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark
12 Mistericky Disco Tr-amba (Chris & James Disco Dub)
Remix – Chris & James
13 DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Back 2 The Beatz (Original Mix)
14 Nu Hope Feat. Anthony Thompson I'll Be Back (Junior Jack Vocal Mix)
Remix – Junior JackVocals [Featuring] – Anthony Thompson
15 Niki Haris Total Love (Azzetto & Roxy Musss Dub Mix)
Remix – Azzetto & Roxy
16 Tom Borijn Zora (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Filter Attack)
Remix – DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark
17 Candi Staton Young Hearts Run Free (Robbie Rivera Dark NYC Mix)
Remix – Robbie Rivera
18 Global Brothers Phunky Baguette (DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark Afterhours Mix)
Remix – DJ Antoine Vs. Mad Mark
19 Boris Dlugosch With Róisín Murphy Never Enough (Chocolate Puma Mix)
Remix – Chocolate Puma
20 Jaimy & Kenny D. Caught Me Running (DJ Tiësto Summerbreeze Mix)
Remix – DJ Tiësto

Companies, etc.



℗ 2001, Muve Recordings

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 612027 923922
  • Barcode (String): 7612027923922
  • Rights Society (Logo): SUISA
  • Matrix / Runout: OMD 061874 /Adcom Trade Zug 041/7661066