DJ Assault ‎– Belle Isle Tech

Mo Wax ‎– MWR115LP
Booty Wax
3 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 1999 DJ Drop 0:18
A2 Crank This Mutha 3:38
A3 Disco Guitar Remix 4:05
A4 Numerals 4:17
A5 Same Ho
Vocals – Gregg Brown (4)
B1 Dick By The Pound
Vocals – Sherita Carter
B2 My Caddy 4:18
B3 Ass N Titties
Vocals – Sherita Carter
B4 DJ Drop 2 0:07
C1 Drip Drop (Inst.) 4:01
C2 Millionaire 4:16
C3 House Down 3:08
C4 S.E.X. 3:36
D1 Bitch I Aint Yo Man 3:56
D2 Din Daa Daa (Remix) 4:00
D3 Funky Bitch 3:03
D4 Shake It Baby 3:08
E1 Drop Dem Panties 4:52
E2 Don't Try To Play Me Homie 4:08
E3 Jungle Love 4:41
E4 DJ Drop 3 0:09
F1 Terrortec 5:04
F2 The Return Of Terrortec 4:20
F3 U Can't See Me 3:15
F4 Sex On The Beach 4:04

Companies, etc.



All tracks published by Electrofunk Music (ASCAP)

Assault Rifle Records Thanks:
7th City Distribution, Aces Jams, Bomans Music, Blockbuster Music, Chaunceys Records, Chris moon at K.U., GS Seattle, Damons Surplus, Frontrow Records, Hot Hits, Inktown Records, Inovative Joks, Kendricks Records, Lockeroom Records, Metro Music and Paging, Nemesis Distribution, Nicks Records and Tapes, Old Town Records, Panic Records, Pat Blashill, Planet Rock Music, Puffered Boutique, Records 4 U, Recordtime, Satlite Records, Shantinique Records, Simpson Records, StreetCorner Music, Submerge, The Grooveyard, The Record Collector, Tonyas Records, Whites Records, Alisha Berry, Neverick Noel, D.J. Hen House, D.J. Mad House, D.J. Hardbody, D.J. O.C., 12 Tech Mob, DJ Malik And His Dancing Bears, D.J. Smooth, D.J. Scott, D.J. Gary Chandler, D.J. G. Raw, D.J. Fingers, D.J. Zapp, D.J. Wax N Tax Dre, Earl Mkinney, D.J. Snake, Leon Purse, Jesse The Body, DJ Nightcrawler, DJ Babe, Low Spirit, Mayday, Urb Magazine, Details Magazine, Archer Record Pressing, Disc Makers, Yvette Fortier, and everybody else that we do business with that we didn't mention, thank you.

DJ Assault thanks:
God for blessing me with my many talents, mom for believing in my music, Eric Craig, Eboni Adams, Theodore Adams, Eric and Byron Garder, Oliver, last but not least Kia Cooley.

Mr. De' thanks:
The lord for my health and my vision. My mother, my Father, my Grandparents for putting up with the music for all these years, my little brother Ato, all my cousins, aunts, uncles and everybody else who help raise me thank you I didn't get here alone, my partner DJ Assault see what two brothers can do when they put their heads together, my old Crew Buck, Rahman, Tony, James and Dieeara Stay Up Niggaz, all the old motown and studio musicians/producers that look time to teach me the game and how to play it, Andrea bet you thought i wouldn't mention you,and last but not least if you thought I was talking about you on this album I was.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 674948011512
  • Matrix / Runout: MWR 115 A
  • Matrix / Runout: MWR 115 B
  • Matrix / Runout: MWR 115 C
  • Matrix / Runout: MWR 115 D
  • Matrix / Runout: MWR 115 E
  • Matrix / Runout: MWR 115 F
  • Rights Society: ASCAP



Add Review



May 30, 2018
Be warned that the tracks on this compilation are significantly sped down from the original EPs - mostly from ~150 to ~136 bpm. Fast enough that you can get to the 'true speed' with 33 +8%, and a lot of these sound fine down-pitched, but a big catch if you plan on mixing these with juke, jungle, etc.

Otherwise a great pressing.